Animals in advertising have an amazing effect!

We are eager to realize your video projects – together. Advertising clips, sales ads or video memories. If you plan on selling a horse, a video of the animal will ensure a much higher success rate, especially if it is well-made, informative and, above all, professional. Especially material of your four-legged friend in motion is important for a sales advertisement. However, we also create videos as a memory of your furry friends: your first riding competition, an action-packed walk, pricelessly beautiful moments in the life of your pet … It’s your choice whether the video of your animal is elegant and impressive or funny and innovative –  this is entirely up to you, but we’re happy to help you with the decision.

You have an idea but not the right animals?

No problem!

We also offer animal casting sessions and provide you with professional advice on which animal is perfect for your videos, or in which setting we can best showcase your four-legged or two-legged, scaly or feathered darling. We also help you find the ideal location to create the perfect video – SharkBiteCommunication is there for your animal video project.

Full service at its best

We can rely on a vast network that has grown over many years, and we will always find the best solution for all your requirements.

Video editing

Of course, we also edit your videos professionally, we prepare the scenes and cut the film – we are proud to deliver perfect results and really impressive material in animal photography and animal videography.

Find out more about film editing

Our expertise

For fantastic, effective and expressive animal videos – no matter what the occasion – the team at SharkBite Communication is the right partner for you.

Are you looking for animal photos for your project?

 

Of course we are also there for you if you need photos for marketing or other purposes.

Please feel free to contact us!

Tiere in der Werbung funktioniern!

Wir setzen die Videos gerne mit Ihnen um. Egal ob Werbeclips, Verkaufsanzeigen oder als Erinnerungsfilm. Wer zum Beispiel ein Pferd verkauft, hat eine deutlich höhere Erfolgsquote, wenn in der Verkaufsanzeige aussagekräftige und vor allem professionell gemachte Videos des Vierbeiners in der Bewegung zu sehen sind. Aber auch als Erinnerung sind bewegte Bilder Ihres Vierbeiners einfach schön – vom ersten Turnier, von einem actionreichen Spaziergang, von unbezahlbaren schönen Momenten … Ob Ihr Tierfilm nun elegant und eindrucksvoll oder witzig und innovativ sein soll, überlassen wir Ihnen.

Die Idee ist da aber die Tiere fehlen?

Kein Problem

Vom Tiercasting über die Beratung, welches Tier sich nun perfekt für Ihre professionellen Videos eignet oder in welchem Setting wir Ihren vierbeinigen oder zweibeinigen, schuppigen oder gefiederten Liebling am besten zur Geltung bringen, von der Suche der idealen Location bis hin zum perfekten Video sind wir von Sharkbite Communication Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Echter Fullservice

Wir können auf ein Netzwerk zurückgreifen, das in langen Jahren gewachsen ist, und wir finden für alle Anforderungen die beste Lösung.

Videobearbeitung

übernehmen wir auch.

Die Videos werden selbstverständlich von uns professionell aufbereitet und geschnitten – wir liefern Ihnen bei der Tierfotografie und der Tiervideografie ein perfektes Ergebnis und wirklich eindrucksvolle Resultate.

mehr zur Filmbearbeitung

Unsere Expertise

Für fantastische, wirkungsvolle und ausdrucksstarke Tiervideos – egal für welchen Anlass – ist das Team von SharkBite Communication der Ansprechpartner für Sie.

Sie suchen nach Tierfotos für Ihr Vorhaben?

 

Selbstverständlich sind wir auch für Sie da wenn sie Fotos für ihre Zwecke benötigen.

Schreiben Sie uns!