Posters? Banners? Catalogs? We do it all!

The SharkBite Communication team has specialized in professional animal photography for advertising. Whether you want an atmospheric portrait of your four-legged, two-legged, furry, scaly or feathered favorite, or whether you are looking for the perfect animal model for your advertising campaign, catalog, image campaign or website – the guys at Sharkbite Communication provide you with the perfect match for your purpose.

Photos of your pets?

 

We’d be very happy to ban them onto film.

Perfect animal shots

You need expressive animal photos for your campaign, but don’t have the right animal on hand? We are extremely well-connected and can offer you a choice of very different animal models so we’ll definitely find the right critter for your purpose: a soulful-looking faithful dog, a mysterious, enigmatic cat, a magnificent wild horse, the perfectly fitting exotic colorful fish or the unusual bird you are looking for. If you are not quite sure exactly what you’re searching for – we are here to help you find the right animal model from our data base. Trust us – we will perfectly and effectively stage your product or service together with an expressive animal that’s exactly right for your purpose.

We are up to date

From studio to technical equipment, we are carefully tuned to the specific needs of animals and the requirements of animal photography. The team at SharkBiteCommunication is highly sensitive towards the needs of our four-legged and two-legged, scaly or feathered animal models and, of course, also towards the wishes of the client. We do our jobs with the utmost care and great enthusiasm.

You prefer videos instead of photos?

 

No problem!

You have our word:

Our experienced photographers tease that special something out of situations with animals. We have the advantage of looking back on long years of experience in the field of animal photography – you will clearly see the difference between amateur animal pictures and real professional shots taken by our team. In this field – ever so often – professional photography simply pays off!

Please feel free to contact us!

Plakat? Banner? Katalog? Egal!

Das Team von SharkBiteCommunication hat sich auf professionelle Tierfotografie für die Werbung spezialisiert. Egal, ob Sie ein stimmungsvolles Porträt Ihres vierbeinigen, zweibeinigen, felligen, schuppigen oder gefiederten Lieblings haben möchten oder ob Sie ein aussagekräftiges Tiermodel für Ihre Anzeigenkampagne, Ihren Katalog, Ihre Imagekampagne oder Ihre Webseite suchen – wir von SharkbiteCommunication sind Ihr Team.

Fotos von Ihren Haustieren?

 

Machen wir ebenfalls sehr gerne.

Wir können Tiere in Szene setzen

Sie möchten gerne ausdrucksstarke Tierfotos für Ihre Kampagne, haben aber nicht das richtige Tier zur Verfügung? Wir verfügen über eine ausgedehnte Kartei von ganz unterschiedlichen Tiermodels und finden auch für Ihren Zweck die richtige Fellnase: einen seelenvoll blickenden treuen Hund, eine geheimnisvolle, rätselhafte Katze, ein prachtvolles wildes Pferd, den perfekt passenden exotisch bunten Fisch oder den farbenprächtigen Vogel, den Sie suchen. Wenn Sie sich noch nicht ganz sicher sind, was genau Sie suchen – wir stehen Ihnen hier gerne bei der Auswahl des passenden Tiermodels aus unserer Kartei mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. So setzen wir Ihr Produkt zusammen mit einem ausdrucksstarken Tier perfekt und wirkungsvoll in Szene.

Wir sind ausgestattet

Angefangen von Studio bis zur Technik sind wir auf die Besonderheiten der Tiere und der Tierfotografie sorgfältig abgestimmt. Das einfühlsame Team von Sharkbite Communication geht auf die Bedürfnisse der Vierbeiner und der Zweibeiner, der schuppigen oder gefiederten Tiermodels und auf die Wünsche des Auftraggebers/der Auftraggeberin genauestens ein und macht seinen Job mit Sorgfalt und großer Begeisterung.

Sie wollen lieber Videos anstatt Fotos?

 

Kein Problem!

Wir garantiern:

Unsere erfahrenen Fotografen kitzeln das gewisse Etwas aus den Situationen mit Tieren heraus. Langjährige Praxis bei der Tierfotografie kommt uns dabei absolut zugute – Sie werden den Unterschied zwischen hobbymäßig fotografierten Tierbildern und wirklichen Profiaufnahmen deutlich sehen. Hier – wie so oft – macht sich professionelles Fotografieren einfach bezahlt!

Schreiben Sie uns!