We just love animals!

The professional team at SharkBite Communication is more than happy to take photos of your two- and four-legged friends! An atmospheric portrait of your favorite pet for your living room wall or an action-packed fun photo, Christmas greetings or birthday wishes with your furry friend in the leading role, creative or mystical costume shoots with horses, dogs, cats, reptiles, birds and humans, or a completely differently-themed picture – at SharkBiteCommunication we are there for you and will inspire you with our creative ideas.

You want to shoot in a photo studio or in a protected environment in nature? You want to take action photos or motion videos, or beautiful portraits of your furry fried? We love working with animals and their owners, with great empathy and enthusiasm, even in special situations.

Group pictures

We will take solo photos of your animal, but also group shots – we’re also happy to photograph you together with your pet. Our focus is on unique photos that perfectly reflect the character of your beloved furry friend and your relationship with each other. Photographing larger animals like horses or dogs, preferably outdoors and in action, is no problem for our experienced animal photographer Alexander Bachmayer either.

You need our help for advertising material with animals?

 

We’re happy to help you.

RECORDINGS

of any kind

Action-packed or atmospheric videos are also part of our specialties – we just love capturing your special moments in moving pictures. We accompany you at your first horse tournament, cat or dog show, during presentations or simply when you’re underway on your favorite route – for memories that never fade. Create moments for eternity with the team from SharkBiteCommunication!

Our service includes planning and selection of the setting in which we present your animal – together with you, of course, if you wish. We listen carefully and pay attention to your wishes.

You will receive perfectly retouched and professionally edited animal photos and animal videos that create lasting memories and capture the most beautiful moments with your animal friend for eternity. We are looking forward to getting to know you and your four-legged friend: bird, fish, reptile, dog, cat, horse – or another, completely unusual pet!

 

Your pets are going to love us!

Wir lieben Tiere!

Das Profi-Team von SharkBiteCommunication kümmert sich um Fotos von Zwei- und Vierbeinern! Ein stimmungsvolles Porträt Ihres Lieblings für die Wohnzimmerwand oder ein actionreiches Spaßfoto, Weihnachtsgrüße oder Geburtstagsglückwünsche mit der Fellnase in der Hauptrolle, kreative oder mystische Kostümshootings mit Pferd, Hund, Katze, Reptil, Vogel und Mensch oder aus ganz andere Themen – wir von SharkBiteCommunication sind für Sie da und begeistern Sie mit unseren kreativen Ideen.

Egal ob Aufnahmen im Fotostudio oder in geschützter Umgebung in der Natur, ob Action-Fotos oder Videos in Bewegung oder wunderschöne Porträts Ihrer Fellnase – wir arbeiten einfühlsam und mit ansteckendem Enthusiasmus mit Tieren und ihren Besitzern zusammen, gerne auch in besonderen Situationen.

Gruppenbilder

Wir fotografieren Ihr Tier allein, aber auch gerne Sie als Frauchen oder Herrchen zusammen mit Ihrem Haustier. Unser Fokus liegt auf einzigartigen Fotos, die den Charakter Ihrer geliebten Fellnase und Ihre Beziehung zueinander perfekt widerspiegeln. Auch die Fotografie von größeren Tieren wie Pferden oder Hunden, gerne draußen in der Natur und in Bewegung, ist kein Problem für unseren erfahrenen Tierfotografen Alexander Bachmayer.

Sie brauchen unsere Hilfe für Werbemittel mit Tieren?

 

auch hier können wir Ihnen helfen

Aufnahmen

jeglicher Art

Actionreiche oder stimmungsvolle Videos sind ebenfalls eine unserer Spezialitäten – gerne fangen wir ganz besondere Momente auch in bewegten Bildern ein. Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrem ersten Turnier oder bei der ersten Schau, bei Vorführungen oder auch einfach bei Ihrer Lieblingsroute – für Erinnerungen, die niemals verblassen. Schaffen Sie mit dem Team von Sharkbite Communication Momente für die Ewigkeit!

Zu unserem Service gehören die Planung und die Auswahl des Settings, in dem wir Ihr Tier präsentieren – natürlich mit Ihnen zusammen. Wir hören Ihnen genau zu und achten auf Ihre Wünsche.
Sie erhalten von uns perfekt retuschierte und professionell bearbeitete Tierfotos und Tiervideos, die bleibende Erinnerungen schaffen und die schönsten Momente mit Ihrem tierischen Freund für die Ewigkeit festhalten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie und Ihren Vierbeiner, Vogel, Fisch, Reptil oder Ihr ganz anderes Haustier kennen zu lernen!

Schreiben Sie uns!